Contact

Are you in urgent need of spare parts via on-board courier to Guam? Or of a yearly inspection in Amsterdam tomorrow morning? We are there for you, and our team can make anything possible – 24/7 and all around the world. Whether in Germany, the USA or Singapore: When you need our help, we are right there.

For urgent service in any part of the world you can contact us via our central service hotline:
+49 (0) 1805 03 54 85 or use your email contacts below.

General Contacts:

 

Managing Director
Hannes Mornhinweg
Mr. Hans-Christian Mornhinweg Tel.: +49 4406 942-360 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4360 hans-christian.mornhinweg@fassmer.de
Executive Assistant
Simone Röben
Ms. Simone Röben Tel.: +49 4406 942-370 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4370 simone.roeben@fassmer.de

 

Senior Sales and Business Development
Peer Neidahl
Mr. Peer Neidahl Tel.: +49 4406 942-361 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4361 peer.neidahl@fassmer.de
Sales Manager - After Sales
Gustavo Göhringer
Mr. Gustavo Göhringer Tel.: +49 4406 942-7503 gustavo.goehringer@fassmer.de  

 

Service | Repair

Service | Repair – Commercial Ships
Jörg Hülsbusch
Mr. Jörg Hülsbusch Tel.: +49 4406 942-364 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4364 joerg.huelsbusch@fassmer.de
Service | Repair – Navy Ships | Cruise Liner
Roman Lampe
Mr. Roman Lampe Tel.: +49 4406 942-620 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4620 roman.lampe@fassmer.de
Service | Repair - Offshore | Yachts
Katrin Janshen
Ms. Katrin Janshen Tel.: +49 4406 942-633 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4633 katrin.janshen@fassmer.de

 

Service | Repair – Oil & Gas Tankers
Bart Eijkman
Mr. Bart Eijkman Tel.: +49 4406 942-382 bart.eijkman@fassmer.de  
Technical Support
Andreas Siekmann
Mr. Andreas Siekmann Tel.: +49 4406 942-514 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4514 andreas.siekmann@fassmer.de

 

Spare Parts | OEM Parts

Head of Spare Parts | Hook Modification
Timo Thomes
Mr. Timo Thomes Tel.: +49 4406 942-363 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4363 timo.thomes@fassmer.de
Spare Parts | Cruise Liner
Franziska Ohlerich
Ms. Franziska Ohlerich Tel.: +49 4406 942-365 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4365 franziska.ohlerich@fassmer.de

 

Spare Parts | Cruise Liner
Stefanie Matzke
Ms. Stefanie Matzke Tel.: +49 4406 942-169 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4169 stefanie.matzke@fassmer.de
Spare parts | Commercial ships
Jacqueline Rodewald
Ms. Jacqueline Rodewald Tel.: +49 4406 942-362 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4362 jacqueline.rodewald@fassmer.de
Spare parts | Oil & Gas Tankers
Janin Fortkamp
Ms. Janin Fortkamp Tel.: +49 4406 942-377 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4377 janin.fortkamp@fassmer.de

 

Purchase | Training Coordinator

KM Purchase
Kirsten Siemer
Ms. Kirsten Siemer Tel.: +49 4406 942-135 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4135 kirsten.siemer@fassmer.de
KM Purchase Support
Ina Hasselbring
Ms. Ina Hasselbring Tel.: +49 4406 942-644 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4644 ina.hasselbring@fassmer.de
Training Coordinator
Kristina Gerhardt
Ms. Kristina Gerhardt Tel.: +49 4406 942-7501 kristina.gerhardt@fassmer.de  

 

Commercial Apprentice

Commercial Apprentice
Ellen Zerfowski
Ms. Ellen Zerfowski Tel.: +49 4406 942-169 Fax.: +49 4406 942-4169 ellen.zerfowski@fassmer.de